Members of the Subramaniam Lab

lab

Principal Investigator
Shankar Subramaniam
Administration
Risa Shibatarshibata@sdsc.edu858-822-3228 (office)
858-822-0960 (lab)
Staff
Brian Saunderssaunders@sdsc.edu858-822-3621
Dawn Cotterdcotter@sdsc.edu
Eoin Fahyfahye@sdsc.edu858-534-5076
Kenan Azamkazam@sdsc.edu
Manish Sudmanish@sdsc.edu858-822-3697
Mano Mauryamano@sdsc.edu858-822-5403
Robert Byrnesrbyrnes@sdsc.edu858-822-5424
Shakti Guptashakti@sdsc.edu858-822-5445
Srujana Dinasarapu
Julian Nitkajulian@sdsc.edu858-534-5095
Postdoctoral Associates
Yasuyuki Kihara
Yu Wangwangyu@sdsc.edu858-822-7651
Merril Gerstenmgersten@ucsd.edu858-534-8396
Anjana Chandrasekhara4chandra@ucsd.edu858-534-8396
Graduate Students
Behrang Asadibasadi@ucsd.edu
Eugene Keeke@ucsd.edu
Kadir Tung
Tai Jung Choi
Tejaswini Narayanantnarayan@ucsd.edu
Vipul Bhargavavipulb@ucsd.edu
Kavitha Mukund kmukund@ucsd.edu
Thomas Hagan
Jun Min Sung
Farzaneh Farhangmeh
Thomas Hagan
Sindhu Raghunandan